Summer is probably one of my favorite seasons of the year because of its warm weather and especially because there is no school for two months. In the summer i do many things such as camping, fishing,boating, hanging out with friends and many more. I also go up north to visit family. I do a lot of fishing and camping, hopefully this summer i will go to different places. My friends and I go to different beaches throughout the summer Port Elgin, Grand Bend, we pretty much go every week. This summer i will be getting my G1 and start to drive. I babysit two kids, and have been for the past two years. In the summer i babysit them from 8:30 am To 5:30pm. It is a long day but i like watching kids. Pretty much summers are just full out GREAT>!!!
Sam
4/21/2013 10:48:58 pm

i love the summer too, i love the 2 months off and getting to do whatever, greats blogs! look forward to more

Reply
4/21/2013 10:51:22 pm

Summer is awesome because we gt to do anything from going to beaches to just sleeping all day with no worries of homework or tests the next day.

Reply



Leave a Reply.