Dirt biking is one of my best hobbies. I have been riding bikes since i was 7. The first dirt bike i ever got was on a school day. That day i came home from school and my mom was telling me to go look in the garage. As i opened the door in the back of the truck was a brand new Jr 80. After a few years of riding I  started to get bigger bikes for my size. Everyone in my family was riding dirt bikes, quads and three wheelers. At one point we owned 5 dirt bikes, a quad and a three wheeler. My two sisters also rode. We also bought a street legal Dune Buggy. We rebuilt the whole thing and it took about 2 years to get it in perfect working condition. After we would take it to the beaches and lots of other places. A few of my buddies race bikes. In the summer I go to the track a lot with my friends and watch them race. I also ride at the track sometimes. Dirt Biking is great.
MsLillie
4/13/2013 12:13:44 pm

Sounds like an extreme family activity. I love that your sisters do it too! Is this picture in your garage? How many trips to the emergency room have you had to make? Where is your favourite place to ride?

Reply



Leave a Reply.